Rogers Behavioral Health
Career events

College career events

Upcoming college career events

September 2022

  • Thursday, September 8, 2022, 11:30 am-1:30 pm (in-person): Cardinal Stritch University Part Time Job and Internship Fair
  • Monday, September 15, 2022, 10 am-1 pm(in-person): WCTC Career Connections
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 11 am-1 pm (in-person): Fall 2022 Employment Fair - Lakeland
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 3-7 pm (in-person): Marquette University Fall Career & Internship Fair
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022, 10 am-2 pm (in-person): Fall 2022 Part-Time Job & Internship Fair - UW-Milwaukee
  • Friday, September 23, 2022, 11 am-3:30 pm (in-person): Healthcare Recruiting Day - Concordia University
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 11 am-2 pm (in-person): MATC-Community, Human Services & Healthcare Career Fair
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 11:30 am (in-person): 2022 UWO Fall Career Fair on the Fox - UW-Oshkosh
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022, 10 am-2 pm (in-person): UW-Milwaukee Fall 2022 All Majors Career Fair registration

October 2022

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 11 am-3:30 pm (in-person): Fall Hawk Career Fair - UW-Whitewater
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 11 am-2 pm (in-person): Fall 2022 Edgewood College Career & Internship Fair registration
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 9:30 am-1 pm (in-person): 2022 Fall Job & Internship Fair - UW-Green Bay
  • Friday, October 7, 2022, 11 am-2 pm (virtual): UW-Milwaukee Fall 2022 Virtual Career Fair
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 12 to 2 pm (in-person): UW-Whitewater table visit
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 11 am-1pm (in-person): Fall 2022 Exploration to Experience Fair - Lakeland
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 12-3 pm (in-person): Healthcare Careers Day - UW Parkside
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022, 11 am-3 pm (in-person): Internship and Career Fair - UW Parkside
  • Monday, October 24, 2022, 5:30pm-8 pm (in-person): Marquette University Health Professions Career Fair 2022
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 3-5 pm (virtual): Fall 2022 Career and Internship Fair - VIRTUAL registration - UW-Madison

November 2022

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 3:00-5:30 (in-person): School of Nursing Career Fair - UW-Madison
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 10 am-1 pm (in-person): Concordia University Fall Recruiting Wednesdays

 

Breaking through OCD Stigma: Kathryn's Story

Next Steps

Education and training

Rogers serves as a training site for undergraduate, graduate and post-doctoral clinical education and training.

Read More

Student Education

We partner with colleges and universities to ensure we have the workforce of tomorrow to meet the growing demands for mental health and addiction care.

Learn More

Referral partners

Referring to Rogers

Find out how to refer a patient, contact a community outreach team member, or get a direct connection to admissions at the location of your choice.

Learn More

Call 800-767-4411 or go to rogersbh.org to request a free screening.