• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Celebrations

04/23/24 12:30:pm

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in March, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Steve Draghicchio 30 TMS Coordinator West Allis
Kevin Whelan 25 Maintenance Technician II Oconomowoc
Kathleen Laughlin 20 LPN Oconomowoc
Jessica Pitre 20 Senior Director of Operations Brown Deer
Sherin Ibrahim 15 Environmental Services Specialist Oconomowoc
Heidi Rhodee 10 Cash Application Specialist Executive Drive
Amy Schraeder 10 Senior Human Resources Business Partner Corporate Center
Jennifer Skemp 10 Manager of Residential Operations Oconomowoc
Amanda Belsha 5 Therapist Oakwood
Melissa Bolcerek 5 Patient Account Billing Specialist Executive Drive
Krystal Bourgeois 5 Social Services Supervisor West Allis
Amanda Espenscheid 5 Registered Nurse Brown Deer
Beth Fannin 5 Therapist II Hinsdale
Margaret Fliess 5 Residential Supervisor Oconomowoc
Kailey Frederick 5 Care Advocate Executive Drive
Sonya Garza 5 Community Relations Liaison Oconomowoc
Molly Halverson 5 Behavior Specialist Oconomowoc
Mara Jones 5 Therapeutic Specialist Brown Deer
Maria Salome Rosefelt 5 Registered Nurse West Allis
Michael Simpson 5 Behavior Specialist II San Diego
Krystle VanDeursen 5 Case Specialist Seattle

Congratulations to our most recent One Rogers award winners:

Name Position Title Location
Sara Buresh Behavioral Specialist St. Paul
Megan Conroy Care Transition Specialist Oconomowoc
Brittany Drag Mental Health Technician II West Allis
Brian Healy Manager of Patient Safety Oconomowoc
Laura John Director of Addiction Services Minneapolis
Aman Mahajan, MD Physician Brown Deer
Tangela Malone Care Coordinator Nashville
Austin Melka Residential Supervisor West Allis
Emily Miller Benefit Verification Supervisor Remote
Ryan Mueller Director of Operations Nashville
Amy Munzel Residential Supervisor Oconomowoc
Mary Parizek Therapist Oconomowoc
Jonna Pestka Manager of Social Services Oconomowoc
Theresa Schauer Addiction Recovery Support Specialist Oconomowoc
Kaylee Schleicher Registered Nurse Sheboygan
Lacie Timm Experiential Therapist II Oconomowoc
Kim Zimmerman Lead Environmental Services Specialist Oconomowoc

Winners receive:

  • A One Rogers trophy
  • Choice of two clothing items that say One Rogers Award Winner
  • The chance to win a select parking space where applicable
  • Winners in Inpatient and Residential Services: five meals at Rogers cafes (Five $5 coupons)
  • Winners at clinics: group lunch organized with the clinic director

You can nominate someone for a One Rogers Award here and find a link to the nomination form anytime on Rogers Connect.

Posted in

Related articles