• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Congratulations to this month’s One Rogers Award winners

01/16/24 12:00:pm

Congratulations to this month’s One Rogers Award winners

Brianna Aguasvivas, mental health professional, Miami

Corey Bergren, maintenance technician, Oconomowoc

Maria Dassow, therapist, Oconomowoc

Hannah Janaky, experiential therapist, Oconomowoc

Lakin Eckhardt, workforce management software analyst

Maria Muniz (Angie), housekeeper, Oconomowoc

Sarah Spitzmuller, behavior specialist, Oconomowoc

Grace Menzia, mental health technician, West Allis

Kaylie North, behavior specialist, West Allis

Luke Fastold, mental health technician, Oconomowoc

Lucy Pavelko, float registered dietitian, Oconomowoc

Bella Rose, mental health technician, Oconomowoc

Autumn Sater, behavior specialist, Oconomowoc

Gozuag "Pa" Xiong, case specialist, West Allis

Matthew Boyer, psychiatrist, Philadelphia

All winners receive:

  • A One Rogers trophy to keep
  • Choice of two clothing items that say One Rogers Award Winner
  • The chance to win a select parking space where applicable.
  • Winners in Inpatient and Residential Services: five meals at Rogers cafes (Five $5 coupons)
  • Winners in Outpatient Services: a group lunch organized with the clinic director

You can nominate someone for a One Rogers Award here and find a link to the nomination form anytime on Rogers Connect.

Watch Insight for names of the winners each month.

Posted in

Related articles