• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Milestone report

10/28/20 10:31:am

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries the month prior, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to also log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Name Years of Service Position Title Campus Name
Jodi A Otto 20 Therapist Oconomowoc
Jill M Beaty 25 Admissions Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Matthias L Schueth 10 Executive Vice-President Default
Nicholas R Farrell 5 Campus Clinical Director Oconomowoc
Evan R Johnson 5 Therapist IT West Allis
Rebecca Jl King 5 Clinical Eff Analyst Ii Default
Michael D Walters 5 Patient Care Associate Oconomowoc
John G Brazill 5 Behavior Specialist W Masters Tampa
Daniella S Eisenstein 5 Therapist Skokie
Isabella A Gambino 5 Operations Manager Skokie
Ellen E Meloy 5 Therapist Hourly Skokie
Michelle S Hampton 5 Therapist Hourly Oconomowoc
Patricia R Mann 5 Therapist West Allis
Alana C Pope 5 Therapist Hourly Brown Deer
Celeste M Volcensek 5 Care Transition Specialist Brown Deer
Samantha K Hamby 5 Registered Dietitian Nashville
Meredith L Wilson 5 Therapist Nashville
Josiah A Buss 5 Therapist IT Brown Deer
Raymond W Moy 5 Psychiatrist West Allis
Posted in

Related articles