• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Celebrations

05/29/24 12:00:pm

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in April, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Mike Hoelzer 25 Experiential Therapist II Oconomowoc
Erin Murphy 25 Care Transition Specialist West Allis
Lynn Klosterman 15 Receptionist Ladish Center
Emily Russart 15 Vice President of Accounting Controller Corporate Center Drive
Maxine Cimperman 10 Registered Dietitian III Nashville
Susan Johnson 10 Lead Registered Nurse Kenosha
Chantelle Sabin 10 Behavioral Specialist Silver Lake
Suzanne Schiller-Hogan 10 Care Advocate Executive Drive
Amy Schraeder 10 Senior HR Business Partner Executive Drive
Tiffany Capouch 5 Registered Nurse St. Paul
Lynn Dakins 5 Clinic Assistant Silver Lake North
Alexa Goushas 5 Therapist II Remote
Michael Henderson 5 Registered Nurse West Allis
Victoria Hummel 5 Research Assistant Ladish Center
Lisa James 5 Therapist II Oconomowoc
Rebecca Koppes 5 Therapist II Oconomowoc
Katie Marshall 5 Therapist II Remote
Joseph Prekop 5 Behavioral Specialist Oconomowoc
Megan Ramel 5 Admissions Supervisor Remote
Liz Schrank 5 Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Jordan Solei 5 Behavioral Specialist St. Paul
Michelle Young 5 Clinical Services Supervisor St. Paul

To continue with the spirit of One Rogers after celebrating One Rogers Week earlier this month, let’s take a moment to recognize all our One Rogers Award winners to-date since the initiative was launched. Congratulations to all of our One Rogers Award winners:

Name Position Title Location
Brianna Aguasvivas Mental Health Professional Miami
Danielle Anderson Therapist Appleton
Brenda Bailey, PhD Executive Director of Clinical Services Executive Drive
Kathryn Bain Care Advocate II Executive Drive
Kevin Beilfuss Behavioral Specialist Brown Deer
Jessica Bellgraph Mental Health Technician II Brown Deer
Corey Bergren Maintenance Technician II Oconomowoc
Matthew Boyer, MD Psychiatrist Philadelphia
Nicole Briskie Compliance Specialist II Executive Drive
Victoria Bronec Therapist II Brown Deer
Fanchon Brown Care Coordinator Hinsdale
Sara Buresh Behavioral Specialist St. Paul
Angela Charley Lead Therapist St. Paul
Gregory Coates Behavioral Specialist Philadelphia
Megan Conroy Care Transition Specialist Oconomowoc
Rebecca Crowson Patient Access Specialist Schaumburg
Maria Dassow Therapist II Oconomowoc
Ashanti Davis Behavioral Specialist Oconomowoc
Brandon DeJong, PhD Former Clinical Director Hinsdale and Skokie
Heather Ditter Behavioral Specialist II Silver Lake
Brittany Drag Mental Health Technician II West Allis
Lakin Eckhardt Workforce Management Software Analyst II Executive Drive
Elizabeth "Eli" Laccabue Behavioral Specialist West Allis
Rachel Ellis Case Specialist Brown Deer
Claire Fagan Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Luke Fasoldt Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Molly Feldner Therapist II Appleton
Sofija Garcevic Behavioral Specialist Los Angeles
Maria Garcia Mental Heatlh Professional Los Angeles
Katrina Gray Registered Nurse Brown Deer
Shamekia Hall Behavioral Specialist Atlanta
Carol Harewood Physician Assistant Brown Deer
Brian Healy Manager of Patient Safety Oconomowoc
Chelsea Heinrich Purchasing Agent Oconomowoc
Madison Heun Intake screener Executive Drive
Tonja Hill Mental Health Technician II Brown Deer
Justin Hintz Orientation Onboarding Training Specialist Brown Deer
Kalie Hoeppner Therapist Oconomowoc
Lisa James Therapist II Oconomowoc
Hannah Janaky Experiential Therapist Oconomowoc
Laura John Director of Addiction Services Remote
Maclaine Kennedy Therapist West Allis
KaarinaMajal (Kim) Enrile Intake Specialist West Allis
Elli Kollman Behavioral Specialist Brown Deer
Brandon Liebergen Supportive Living Coordinator Sheboygan
Aman Mahajan, MD Medical Director Brown Deer
Tangela Malone Care Coordinator Nashville
Devon Manuele Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Nathan Marshall Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Melissa McBride Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Courtney McClendon Behavioral Specialist San Diego
Austin Melka Residential Supervisor West Allis
Grace Menzia Mental Health Technician III West Allis
Emily Miller Benefit Verification Supervisor Remote
Ryan Mueller Director of Operations Nashville
Maria Muniz (Angie) Environmental Services Specialist Oconomowoc
Amy Munzel Residential Supervisor Oconomowoc
Sierra Neu Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Hannah Nolte Intake Specialist West Allis
Kaylie North Behavioral Specialist West Allis
Madeleine O'Keefe Intake Specialist Oconomowoc
Mary Parizek Therapist Oconomowoc
Lucy Pavelko Clinical Dietitian II Oconomowoc
Jonna Pestka Manager of Social Services Oconomowoc
Linda Piekarski Registered Nurse West Allis
Ashli Price Mental Health Technician III West Allis
Laurel Quinlan Behavioral Specialist San Diego
Megan Ramel Admissions Supervisor Corporate Center Drive
Maggie Richmond Clinical Nutrition Manager Oconomowoc
Bella Rose Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Chantelle Sabin Behavioral Specialist Silver Lake
Sarah Sailer Therapist Atlanta
Autumn Sater Behavioral Specialist Oconomowoc
Theresa Schauer Addiction Recovery Support Specialist Oconomowoc
Kaylee Schleicher Registered Nurse Sheboygan
Michael Smith Therapist II West Allis
Betty Spittlemeister Therapist Oconomowoc
Sarah Spitzmueller Behavioral Specialist Oconomowoc
Elizabeth Stewart Clinical Services Supervisor Nashville
Kate Stocks Therapist Brown Deer
Stephanie Stroschein Registered Nurse Oconomowoc
Scott Sutton Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Stephanie Swanson Behavioral Health Technician II San Diego
Lacie Timm Experiential Therapist II Oconomowoc
Peter Truell Therapist II Hinsdale
Madison Tunney Care Coordinator San Diego
Carly Wallace Clinical Supervisor Oconomowoc
Caitlin Wheeler Therapist II Silver Lake
Samantha White Care Coordinator Oconomowoc
Pa Xiong Case Specialist West Allis
Kim Zimmerman Lead Environmental Service Specialist Oconomowoc

Winners receive:

  • A One Rogers trophy to keep
  • Choice of two clothing items that say One Rogers Award Winner
  • The chance to win a select parking space where applicable
  • Winners in Inpatient and Residential Services: five meals at Rogers cafes (Five $5 coupons)
  • Winners at clinics: group lunch organized with the clinic director

You can nominate someone for a One Rogers Award here and find a link to the nomination form anytime on Rogers Connect.

Posted in

Related articles