• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Anniversaries

06/14/23 12:00:pm

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in May for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Michelle Henry 25 Lead Facility Coder Executive Drive
Crain Bliwas, MD 20 Psychiatrist Telehealth
Jennifer Johnson 15 Executive Assistant West Allis
Samantha Klinger 15 Executive Director, Continuous Improvement Executive Drive
Matthew Kleban, MD 10 Medical Director West Allis
Gina Diliberti 10 Experiential Therapist West Allis
Matthew Grochowski 10 Lead Therapist Brown Deer
Chrissy Petrilli 10 Director of Patient Access Executive Drive
Rhonda Pyle 10 Registered Nurse West Allis
Christopher Takala, DO 5 Medical Director Brown Deer
Jennifer Carter 5 Learning Program Coordinator Executive Drive
Tierra Jackson 5 Mental Health Technician III Brown Deer
Rose Dillon-Norman 5 Pharmacist Pool Oconomowoc
Abigail Ketchpaw 5 Behavior Specialist SUD Kenosha
Sara Koch 5 Therapist 2 Silver Lake
Jennifer Miller 5 Registered Nurse Inpatient III Brown Deer
Emily Hacker 5 Staff Accountant Executive Drive
Taylor Collins 5 Mental Health Technician III Oconomowoc
Elizabeth Papa 5 Pharmacist Pool West Allis
Kelly Weldon 5 Behavior Specialist SUD Madison
Amanda King 5 Therapist 2 Brown Deer
Brandon DeJong 5 Clinical Director Hinsdale
Posted in

Related articles