• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Anniversaries

11/15/22 04:15:pm

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in October, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Andrew Schroettner, MD 25 Psychiatrist Oconomowoc
Kristine Kim, PsyD 20 Clinical Supervisor Brown Deer
Scott Johnson 20 Executive Vice President of Administration Executive Drive
Kim Felder 15 Residential Care Specialist Oconomowoc
Barbara Boyd 10 Environmental Services Specialist Oconomowoc
Nicholas Stolz 10 Addictions Counselor West Allis
Nicole Rintelman 10 Lead Registered Nurse Brown Deer
Alexander Fritz, DO 5 Psychiatrist Madison
Nicholas Mason 5 Data Engineer Executive Drive
Soo Lee-Samuel, MD 5 Psychiatrist Skokie
Megan Troestler 5 Therapist II Oconomowoc
Sydnie Baetz 5 Residential Care Specialist Oconomowoc
Robyn Schultz 5 Registered Nurse Inpatient West Allis
Sara Jagdfeld 5 Behavior Specialist Oconomowoc
Kelly Johnson 5 Patient Access Specialist Coporate Center Drive
Theresa Sabol 5 LPN Oconomowoc
Jennifer Glueckstein 5 Education Therapist Oconomowoc
Laura John 5 Clinical Supervisor SUD St. Paul
Rachel Hintz 5 APNP West Allis
Posted in

Related articles