• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Anniversaries

05/26/22 12:21:pm

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in April, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Mark Rossing, MD 25 Medical Director Oconomowoc
Tim Levenhagen, MD 25 Psychiatrist Oconomowoc
Brad Riemann, PhD 25 Chief Clinical Officer Corporate Center
Nicole Herdegen 20 Experiential Therapist II Oconomowoc
Amy Munzel 15 Supervisor of Residential Operations Oconomowoc
Brett Balistreri 15 Release of Information Specialist Executive Drive
Adam Baker 15 Care Advocate II Lincoln Center
Emily Miller 15 Benefit Verification Specialist II Executive Drive
Racheal Ziegelbauer 10 Therapist II West Allis
Irene Martinez 5 Patient Safety Associate Brown Deer
Kathi Rudie 5 Environmental Services Specialist Oconomowoc
Leanne John 5 Health Information Specialist Executive Drive
Maja Tesmer 5 Outpatient Utilization Review and Intake Specialist Minneapolis
Patricia Zapf 5 Therapist II Brown Deer
Marna Slowik 5 Professional Coder Executive Drive
Janaie Sandoval 5 Behavioral Specialist Nashville
Aaron McCormick 5 Ropes Course Instructor Oconomowoc
Elise Madden 5 Therapist II Minneapolis
Carol Sprang 5 Registered Nurse Philadelphia
Jeannine Hinnant 5 Therapist II Philadelphia
Sara Deichman 5 Therapist II Philadelphia
Kyle Gomon 5 Training And Instructional Designer Executive Drive
Posted in

Related articles