• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Congratulations to our newest One Rogers Award winners

02/15/24 10:30:am

Congratulations to our newest One Rogers award winners:

Brenda Bailey, executive director of clinical services, inpatient and residential services, Oconomowoc

Heather Ditter, behavior specialist, Silver Lake

Molly Feldner, therapist float, Appleton

Maria Garcia, mental health professional, Los Angeles

Katrina Gray, registered nurse, Brown Deer

Shamekia Hall, behavior specialist, Atlanta

Chelsea Heinrich, purchasing agent, Oconomowoc

Paola Mariscal, behavior specialist, Los Angeles

Courtney McClendon, behavior specialist, San Diego

Sarah Sailor, therapist, Atlanta

Michael Smith, therapist, West Allis

Peter Truell, therapist, Hinsdale

Kristina Walbrun, mental health technician, Brown Deer

Samantha White, care coordinator, Oconomowoc


Winners receive:

  • A One Rogers trophy to keep
  • Choice of two clothing items that say One Rogers Award Winner
  • The chance to win a select parking space where applicable
  • Winners in Inpatient and Residential Services: five meals at Rogers cafes (Five $5 coupons)
  • Winners at clinics: group lunch organized with the clinic director

You can nominate someone for a One Rogers Award here and find a link to the nomination form anytime on Rogers Connect.

Watch Insight for names of the winners each month.

Posted in

Related articles