• slide
  • slide
  • slide

See the One Rogers t-shirt design and meet the winning contributors

12/15/23 04:00:pm

Congratulations to Heidi Begovatz and Kristina Stagman, the winners of the One Rogers t-shirt design contest. Their submissions were selected by a committee of Rogers team members with input from President and CEO Cindy Meyer and were used as the basis for the final design.

Heidi Begovatz.jpeg“I’ve always enjoyed being creative and thought I would give this contest a try,” says Heidi, intake screener, Executive Drive. “It’s important to know that no matter the role you have or where you work, each of us is part of One Rogers.”

Kristina Stagman.jpgKristina, Minneapolis therapist, says she participated because she wanted to challenge herself and get out of her comfort zone.

“I tried to create a meaningful design that signifies all of One Rogers and the work we do to help others,” shares Kristina. “I’m super surprised and excited that my design was chosen to contribute to the final shirt design.”

One Rogers t-shirts will be given to all Rogers team members this month. Thank you to everyone who took the time to showcase their artistic flair!

T-shirt contest participants

  • Jeramie-Anne A. Kream, therapist, Sheboygan
  • Nin Chattle, community relations liaison, San Diego
  • Caitlin Steinbacher, manager of quality, West Allis
  • Heidi Begovatz, intake screener, Executive Drive
  • Michael F. Smith, therapist, Lincoln Center
  • Sam Kroeger, mental health technician, Brown Deer
  • Shannon Glass, registered nurse, West Allis
  • Amela O’Gorman, training & instructional designer, Remote
  • Kristina Stagman, therapist, Minneapolis
  • Hannah Branthwaite, behavioral specialist, Nashville
  • Nicole Rectenwald, mental health technician, Oconomowoc
  • Bri Goldner, mental health technician, Oconomowoc
  • Desiree N. Sigler, experiential therapist, Kenosha
  • Constance Onyigbuo, mental health technician, Brown Deer
  • Joseph Prekop, supervisor of residential operations, Oconomowoc
  • Taylor Krolski, registered nurse, Oconomowoc
  • Kaylee Zipperer, lead supportive living coordinator, Sheboygan
  • Sarah Quane, follow-up specialist, Oconomowoc
  • Molly Halverson, behavioral specialist, Oconomowoc
  • Jill Wachter, mental health tech intern, West Allis
Posted in

Related articles