• slide
  • slide
  • slide

Employee Anniversaries

02/15/23 11:30:am

Please congratulate the following colleagues, who celebrated work anniversaries in January, for their dedication to Rogers. Remember to log in to Daymaker and check out the upcoming celebrations page to congratulate your team members who are celebrating anniversaries!

Please note: Anniversaries are recognized in five-year increments.

Name Years of Service Position Title Location
Corey Bergren 15 Maintenance Technician II Oconomowoc
Kelly Korpela 15 Receptionist West Allis
Timothy Grinwald 15 Clinical Research Assistant Oconomowoc
Courtney Pflughoeft 10 APNP Oconomowoc
Jenny Otto 10 Patient Access Specialist Executive Drive
Lindsay Fillinger 10 Care Advocate II Executive Drive
Lynn Grzona 10 Registered Nurse - Inpatient West Allis
Sabrina Diaz 10 Experiential Therapist I West Allis
Shannon Leaman 10 Manager, Nursing Services Oconomowoc
Andrew Butchart, DO 10 Psychiatrist Oconomowoc
Andrew Moore, MD 5 Psychiatrist Oconomowoc
Jacob Taylor 5 Charge Nurse - Inpatient Oconomowoc
Sarina Garcia 5 Patient Care Associate - Baylor West Allis
Jennifer Park, PhD 5 Senior Clinical Director San Francisco
Leje Watkins 5 Outpatient UR Intake Specialist Nashville
Alex Fuhr 5 Orientation and Onboarding Training Supervisor Executive Drive
Donna January 5 Data Analyst Executive Drive
Donna Yelvington 5 Therapist 2 West Allis
Nicole Terrien 5 Therapist 2 Appleton
Tim Mathewson 5 VP, Financial Planning and Analysis Corporate Center
Posted in

Related articles